Many personalities. Two campuses. One UAS_BO.

Members

Direction

Prof. Dr. Jörg Frochte has been the institute director of AKIS since December 2020, Prof. Dr. Andreas Wytzisk-Arens and Prof. Dr.-Ing. Daniel Schilberg are deputies. The current term of office extends until December 2022. The order of AKIS can be found here.

 

Employees and PhD students

Name Position Room (Location) E-Mail
Sebastian Drost Research assistant   sebastian.drost (at) hs-bochum.de
Dipl.-Inform. Christian Düntgen Research assistant D 3-30 (BO) christian.duentgen (at) hs-bochum.de
Christof Kaufmann Research assistant 2.40 (CVH) christof.kaufmann (at) hs-bochum.de
Sarah Lichter Student assistant 2.51 (CVH) sarah.lichter (at) stud.hs-bochum.de
Ana Martínez Research assistant 2.40 (CVH) ana.martinez (at) hs-bochum.de
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Dirk Mohr Research assistant C 2-05,06 (BO) dirk.mohr (at) hs-bochum.de
Janis Mohr Research assistant 2.42 (CVH) janis.mohr (at) hs-bochum.de
Stephan Sandfuchs Research assistant 1.36 (CVH) stephan.sandfuchs (at) hs-bochum.de
Marc-Maurice Torchala Research assistant   marc.torchala (at) hs-bochum.de
Basile Tousside Research assistant 2.42 (CVH) basile.tousside (at) hs-bochum.de

Contact:

Prof. Dr. Jörg Frochte (Institute Director)
University of Applied Sciences Bochum
Campus Velbert/Heiligenhaus - Room 2.43
AG Applied Computer Science
Kettwiger Str. 20
42579 Heiligenhaus

E-Mail: joerg.frochte (at) hs-bochum.de
Phone: +49 (0)2056 5848-16711